Book your ski holidays now.

Book your ski holidays now.

The nights are getting longer, the sunshine shorter. Winter is getting closer and closer.

Book your ski holidays now, because the earlier you book, the longer the anticipation.

Perfect for companies, clubs, friends, families, couples, individuals.

 

The Jochpass lies at 2222m.a.s.l. directly on the ski slopes of the Engelberg-Titlis ski area.
"The early bird catches the worm".
Early risers often find pristine pistes as their reward.
Enjoy the first runs before breakfast.

 

Ski area.

In general, Engelberg is considered a ski area for more demanding/advanced skiers. But beginners also get their money's worth. In addition, Engelberg is also known in many places as a freeride paradise, as most of the slopes can be reached by ski lift. The *Jochpass"-slopes are opened at around 8.30am. Depending on the weather situation.

Rooms.

Discover our different room categories. Here.

Dinner and breakfast.

At dinner, with all hotelguest togethser, we will spoil you with a fine 4-course dinner. This and breakfast are included in the overnight price. Breakfast from 8.00-10.00a.m.

Bar.

On winter weekends we have opened our Gadä-Bar for you. Whoever wants to can end the evening there. If you are too tired, the bed with its cosy blanket will tempt you. You can sleep like a log. So there's something for everyone..

Sauna.

If you need a rest from all those swings on the snow. The small sauna with its large panorama window offers you peace, relaxation and regeneration. Admission is possible as long as sauna bags are available. Available at the reception. One-time fee of CHF 10.00 per person. The sauna is in operation from 15.00-18.00p.m.. In case of bad weather, it is switched on earlier.

Accessibility/Location.

If you are travelling by public transport. The free bus will take you from the station to the Titlis valley station in no time. www.engelberg.ch/gratis-bus . Alternatively, you can reach the valley station in about 5-10 minutes on foot. If you come by car, you can park your car at the Titlis Bergbahnen car park. CHF 10.00 per day. Then take the cable car to the Trübsee. Strap on your skis and make your first short turns until you reach the "Hopper" chairlift. This chairlift: Trübsee gondola lift exit to Jochpass valley station chairlift can only be used with skis or snowboard strapped on. As a pedestrian you can reach the Jochpass chairlift in a walk of about 20 minutes. Then take the next chairlift up to the Jochpass. The Bärghuis is located about 200m from the top station of the Jochpass chairlift. We kindly ask you to arrive at the valley station in Engelberg by 3.30 p.m. at the latest, so that you can catch the last ascent with the chairlift Trübsee - Jochpass, at 4.15 p.m. - Afterwards we are no longer available!

Ski-pass.

According to the principle, he who books early, profits. www.titlis.ch/skitickets.These ski passes cannot be cancelled and cannot be postponed to another date. Except in the case of illness and accident with doctor's certificate, from 2-day ski pass. Refunds will only be made via Titlis value voucher for the person concerned, but not for other persons. Advance booking starts on 15th September 2022.

Ski passes at the group rate for 10 or more persons can be pre-ordered from Titlis Bergbahnen until 12 noon the day before, in writing. tickets(at)titlis.ch. All tickets must be collected by one person from the ticket office on the day of arrival, otherwise the group rate does not apply. Refunds for tickets ordered are only given in the event of illness or accident with a doctor's certificate. No-shows will be charged. If tickets are purchased in advance via the webshop, they are cheaper than the group rate. The closer the stay, the more likely it is that the group rate will be cheaper.

Ski and snowboard school.

There are several ski and snowboard schools in Engelberg: Don't book the ski school early in the morning. Because if the red ski slope from Jochpass to Trübsee is too difficult for you, that you have enough time to take the chairlift down to Trübsee or to Engelberg, depending on the agreed meeting point with the ski school.

Luggage transport.

If you would like to check in your luggage at the Titlis ticket office in Engelberg on arrival, you can buy a blue "luggage band" there for transport up to the Jochpass. The price per piece of luggage and way is CHF 5.00. You attach the ticket to your luggage and bring it to the luggage check-in. It is important that the piece of luggage has a "wristband" purchased at the ticket office. Luggage must be checked in by 3.00p.m. at the latest. If you have a lot of luggage, you may drive to the ramp of the Titlis valley station to unload it. Then park your car according to the parking instructions. Your luggage will arrive at Bärghuis Jochpass, 1st floor at approx. 4.30p.m.

Our Winter-Jochpass-video.

Questions? Ideas? Wishes?

Let it be known. Almost anything is possible on the Jochpass.

+41 41 637 11 87  info(at)jochpass.ch

For booking.

Guest reviews.

Winter.

Winter.

Die Nächte werden länger, die Sonnenscheindauer kürzer. Der Winter rückt immer näher.

Jetzt Skiferien buchen, denn desto früher gebucht, je länger die Vorfreude.

Perfekt für Firmen, Vereine, Freunde, Familien, Pärchen, Einzelpersonen.

 

Der Jochpass liegt auf 2222m.ü.M direkt an den Skipisten des Skigebietes Engelberg-Titlis.

"Der frühe Vogel fängt den Wurm".

Frühaufsteher finden oft unberührte Pisten als Belohnung vor.

Geniesse noch vor dem Frühstück die ersten Abfahrten.

 

Skigebiet.

Im Allgemeinen gilt Engelberg als Skigebiet für anspruchsvollere/fortgeschrittene Skifahrer. Aber auch Anfänger kommen auf ihre Kosten. Zudem ist Engelberg auch vielerorts als Freeride- Paradies bekannt, da die meisten Gebiete mit dem Skilift erreichbar sind. Die Skipiste vom Jochpass nach Trübsee wird meistens ca.um 8.30Uhr frei gegeben. Je nach Wetter und Saison.

Zimmer.

Entdecke unsere verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien. Hier.

Z'Nacht & Z'Morgä.

Beim gemeinsamen Nachtessen aller Hotelgäste, verwöhnen wir dich mit einem feinen 4-Gang-Abendessen. Dies ist im Preis inklusive, sowie auch das Frühstück von 08.00-10.00 Uhr.

Gadä-Bar.

An den Winter-Wochenenden haben wir für dich unsere Gadä-Bar geöffnet. Wer möchte lässt da den Abend ausklingen. Bist du zu müde, so lockt das Bett mit der kuschligen Decke. Schlafen lässt es sich wie ein Murmeltier. Es ist also für Jedermann/Frau etwas dabei.

Sauna.

Brauchst du Erholung von den vielen Schwüngen auf dem Schnee. So bietet dir die kleine Sauna mit grossem Panoramfenster,  Ruhe, Entspannung und Regeneration. Eintritt möglich, so lange Saunataschen vorhanden sind. Erhältlich an der Reception. Einmalige Gebühr von CHF 10.00 pro Person. Die Sauna ist von 15.00-18.00 Uhr in Betrieb. Bei Hudelwetter wird sie bereits früher eingeschaltet.

Erreichbarkeit/Lage.

Reist du mit dem ÖV an. So bringt dich der kostenlose Bus, ab Bahnhof in Kürze zur Titlis Talstation. https://www.engelberg.ch/gratis-bus . Alternativ erreichst du die Talstation in etwa 5-10 Minuten zu Fuss. Kommst du mit dem Auto, so kannst du dein Auto bei den Parkplätzen, der Titlis Bergbahnen parkieren. CHF 10.00 pro Tag. Weiter geht's mit der Gondelbahn zum Trübsee. Kurz die Ski anschnallen und die ersten kurzen Schwünge ziehen, bis zum «Hopper»-Sessellift. Dieser Sessellift: Trübsee-Gondelbahnausstieg bis Jochpass-Talstation-Sessellift ist nur mit angeschnallten Ski oder Snowboard benützbar. Als Fussgänger erreichst du den Jochpass Sessellift in einem Spaziergang von ca. 20 Minuten. Anschliessend geht's weiter mit dem nächsten Sessellift hoch zum Jochpass. Das Bärghuis liegt etwa 200m von der Bergstation des Jochpass-Sessellift. Wir bitten dich bei Anreise, bis spätestens 15.30 Uhr an der Talstation in Engelberg einzufinden, damit du die letzte Bergfahrt mit dem Sessellift Trübsee – Jochpass, um 16:15 Uhr erwischt - Anschliessend sind wir nicht mehr erreichbar!

Skitickets.

Nach dem Prinzip, wer früh bucht, profitiert. www.titlis.ch/skitickets. Diese Skipässe sind nicht stornierbar und können nicht auf ein anderes Datum verschoben werden. Ausgenommen bei Krankheit und Unfall mit Arztzeugnis, ab 2-Tagesskipass. Die Rückerstattung erfolgt nur via Titlis Wertgutschein für die betroffene Person, nicht aber für weitere Personen. Der Vorverkauf startet voraussichtlich Mitte September 2022.

Es können Skipässe zum Gruppentarif ab 10 Personen bei den Titlis Bergbahnen bis am Vortag um 12 Uhr, zwingend schriftlich, vorbestellt werden. tickets(at)titlis.ch. Alle Tickets müssen am Anreisetag von einer Person am Schalter abgeholt werden, sonst gilt der Gruppentarif nicht. Eine Rückvergütung für bestellte Tickets gibt es exklusiv bei Krankheit oder Unfall mit einem Arztzeugnis. No-Shows werden verrechnet. Werden die Tickets frühzeitig, via Webshop im Vorverkauf bezogen, so sind sie günstiger, wie der Gruppentarif. Je näher der Aufenthalt rückt, je wahrscheinlicher, dass dann der Gruppentarif kostengünstiger ist.

Ski-und Snowboard-Schule.

Es gibt in Engelberg verschiedene Ski- und Snowboard-Schulen: Buche die Skischule nicht am frühen Morgen. Denn falls die rote Skipiste vom Jochpass nach Trübsee für dich zu schwierig ist, dass du genug Zeit hast, mit dem Sessellift runter nach Trübsee zu gelangen oder nach Engelberg, je nach vereinbartem Treffpunkt mit der Skischule. Die erste Sessel-Fahrt nach Trübsee ist um ca. 8.45 / 9.00 Uhr.

Gepäcktransport.

Die Kosten für den Gepäcktransport sind CHF 5.00 pro Gepäckstück und Weg. Das Gepäck muss bis spätestens 15.00 Uhr an der Titlis Talstation mit einem blauen Gepäckbändel, erwerblich am Schalter aufgegeben werden. Dein Gepäck wird im Bärghuis Jochpass, 1. Stock um ca. 16:30 Uhr eintreffen.

Schau dir hier unser Wintervideo an.

Noch Fragen? Ideen? Wünsche?

Lass es und wissen. Auf dem Jochpass ist fast alles möglich.

+41 41 637 11 87  info(at)jochpass.ch

Zur Buchung.

Gäste-Bewertungen.